Photos of Bridgewater, VT

Directory for Town Government and Organizations

Selectboard Members
William Young                  802-369-0732  (Chair)

Steve Tarleton Jr.              802-281-2760  (Vice-Chair)

Owen Astbury                   802-369-0116                                                                                                                                                                               

Town Clerk
Nancy Robinson          802-672-3334 X1

Melissa Spear             802-672-3334 X2 

Marsha Fraser            802-672-3863 

Kaleb McIntire            802-296-1131

Vicky Young               802-672-3334 x3  

Delinquent Tax Collector
Mary Oldenburg               802-770-2007

Cemetery Commissioners
Owen Astbury                   369-0116
Roy (Butch) Wardwell        672-5276                                                                                                                                                                     

Greg Jenne                       672-3307

Town Constable
John Blanchard               802-952-9013

Fire Chief
Ed Earle                          802-672-5032

Fire Warden
Ed Earle                           802-353-2620

Health Officer
Corey Solitaire                   210-243-9573

Federal and State Representatives:
U.S. Senate
Patrick Leahy   (D-VT)
322 Russell Sentate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510

U.S. Senate
Bernie Sanders  (I-VT)
332 Dirksen Building
Washington, DC 20510

U.S. House of Representatives
Peter Welch  (D-VT)
1404 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
VT Office
30 Main Street
Third Flood, Suite 350
Burlington, VT 05401

State Representative
Windsor 4-1

Heather Surprenant
115 State Street

Montpelier, VT 05633

Windsor County State Senators:

Alison Clarkson

Richard McCormack

Official Website of the Town of Bridgewater, Vermont. All rights reserved